WASHOE COUNTY NEVADA

COUNTY OFFICIALS

July 1, 2005

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Chairman, Board of County Commissioners, District 5 Vice-Chairman, Board of County Commissioners, District 2

Commissioner, District 1 Commissioner, District 3 Commissioner, District 4

County Clerk County Recorder County Assessor County Treasurer District Attorney Public Administrator

Sheriff

Bonnie Weber
David Humke
Jim Galloway
Pete Sferrazza
Robert Larkin
Amy Harvey
Kathryn Burke
Robert McGowan
Bill Berrum
Richard Gammick
Don Cavallo

APPOINTED OFFICIALS

County Manager

Assistant County Manager Assistant County Manager

Comptroller County Coroner Public Defender Public Guardian

Director of Community Development

Director of Finance

Director of Information Technology Director of Human Resources Director of Law Library

Director of Library

Director of Parks and Recreation Director of Juvenile Services Director of Public Works Director of Purchasing Director of Senior Services Director of Social Services District Health Officer

Registrar of Voters

Katy Singlaub

Dennis Baalam

Michelle Poché John Berkich Katherine L. Garcia

Vernon McCarty
Jeremy Bosler
Kay Joslin

Adrian Freund John Sherman Matt Beckstedt

Joanne Ray Sandra Marz

Nancy Cummings Karen Mullen Leonard Pugh Tom Gadd John Balentine Marietta Bobba

Barbara Hunt (retires August 1)

Daniel Burk

Mike Capello